nasz zespół

Wroclaw

Katarzyna Lachowicz

Katarzyna Lachowicz

Office Manager
k.lachowicz@wiertz.com
+ 48 71 758 8289 / +31 6 868 189 19

LinkedIn

 

Karolina Swietlik

Karolina Swietlik

Recruiter
k.swietlik@wiertz.com
+48 71 758 8291

LinkedIn

Ignacy Cieslik

Ignacy Cieslik

Recruiter
i.cieslik@wiertz.com
+48 71 758 8290

LinkedIn

Herzogenrath

Dirk-Jan Bok

Dirk-Jan Bok

Office Manager
d.bok@wiertz.com

LinkedIn

Nicole Bröcheler

Nicole Bröcheler

Recruiter
n.brocheler@wiertz.com

LinkedIn

Julita Szrejder

Julita Szrejder

Recruiter
j.szrejder@wiertz.com

LinkedIn

 

 

Monika Spronck

Monika Spronck

Recruiter
m.spronck@wiertz.com

LinkedIn

Boris Quaedvlieg

Boris Quaedvlieg

Recruiter
b.quaedvlieg@wiertz.com

LinkedIn

Danny Latten

Danny Latten

Recruiter
d.latten@wiertz.com

LinkedIn

Venlo

Nicole Leenders

Nicole Leenders

Office Manager
n.leenders@wiertz.com
+31 77 352 5173

LinkedIn

Chrissy Gorree

Chrissy Gorree

Office Manager
c.gorree@wiertz.com

LinkedIn

Natalia Gaul

Natalia Gaul

Recruiter
n.gaul@wiertz.com

LinkedIn

Wouter Knippenbergh

Wouter Knippenbergh

Recruiter
w.knippenbergh@wiertz.com

LinkedIn

Jamy Beerends

Jamy Beerends

Recruiter
j.beerends@wiertz.com

LinkedIn

Aylin Cekic

Aylin Cekic

Recruiter
a.cekic@wiertz.com

Landgraaf

Tom Bovens

Tom Bovens

Office Manager
t.bovens@wiertz.com
+31 45 531 1135

LinkedIn

Ramona Schulteis

Ramona Schulteis

Recruiter
r.schulteis@wiertz.com

LinkedIn

Michelle Mingels

Michelle Mingels

Recruiter
m.mingels@wiertz.com

LinkedIn

Foodpark

Anna Pyka

Anna Pyka

Recruiter
a.pyka@wiertz.com

LinkedIn